People in the current generation are not fit and active. This will cause health problems in the future. What could be the reasons for the inactivity and suggest some solutions for this issue.

Nowadays, more and more people have started to become inactive. As a result, this problem will create some serious health issues in the following years. This essay will look at the reasons for the problem and propose some solutions. To begin with, one of the most important reasons for this is that people are getting busier each day. Most of us cannot make time for exercise because of our crowded schedules. However, it's always possible to create time and move our bodies. For instance, many studies have shown how a daily 10-minute exercise can do so much for one's health. That is to say, the solution can be provided by each one of us, by leaving all the excuses aside, and following a daily sports routine. Another problem is that we're living in the technology age and the situation has many disadvantages as much as its benefits. We're using technology in almost all aspects of our lives, from online shopping to playing games. People seem to like how easy it is to even do grocery shopping online. However, the more we stay motionless, the more we start to develop health issues. For example, a recent study has shown that 60% of the population in America faced obesity just because of keeping inactive, not because of genetics. To tackle the issue, governments need to encourage their citizens to stay active by walking or by broadcasting other types of exercises from TV channels. In conclusion, it is crucial to stay fit and active to maintain a healthy life. My view is that the main responsibility for solving the problem lies within both the government and the individuals themselves.