When choosing a job. Money is the most important.

There are various reasons for someone selecting their job and one of the most important elements is money. I do not completely agree with this opinion. This essay indicates that How money is essential in human life but why it is not the most important. Nobody can deny the importance of money which creates a better quality of life. That is the reason why people are interested in salary more than the aspects related to favorites, working environment, and so on. A high-income resource helps make life easier when paying for bills such as electricity bills, water bills, insurance, house rental fees. Having a well-paid job may help purchase luxury items. It also brings people status symbols because the majority of people deem that those who have a high salary level are also richer and more talented. Therefore they receive the admired eyes from others. However, money can buy all but it is not all, the other factors are not less vital. If working in a pressured environment is out of control, it is quick, your physical and mental health can not suffer and leads to severe problems. Although working with a short salary, people satisfaction with their passion and having a close relationship with colleagues helps them be more comfortable. The fact that earning money is to bring a happier life, but nowadays, people forget that. To sum up, money plays a vital role in human life, especially the modern one. However, it does not scratch out passion, favorites, job satisfaction to other sites, money instead. Money is one of the many tools to bring to people a better life.