Show the similarities and differences between: Son Tung M-TP and Justin Bieber

I am a person who loves music. One of my favorite singers is Son Tung M-TP, and other is Justin Biber. When comparing them, they seem to be different in many things, but they have some things in common, and I love them both. There are many reasons why Son Tung M-TP and Justin Bieber are quite similar. Both singers have big fan clubs and have a fashion sense. First, every fan club has its name. Everyone knows the fan club of Justin Bieber by the name is “Bieliebers”. This name means that fans will forever believe in him. Like Justin Bieber, Son Tung M-TP have also a big fan club with the name “Sky”. This means is people who love and admire him, always protect him, even though he has difficulties on his career path. Moreover, they have an eye for fashion. Like Justin Bieber, Son Tung M-TP has a sense of style. Every time they appear, they attract the attention of people and journalists. Despite their similarities, these singers are different. The first thing that is where these two singers live. Justin Bieber lives in London, Canada. Unlike Justin Bieber, Son Tung M-TP lives in Thai Binh province, Vietnam. Furthermore, I notice is the career paths of the two singers. On the one hand, Son Tung’s career path was very difficult when he was entangled in suspicion of plagiarism and style copying. Overcoming the pressure, he is one of the hottest male singers now and music products are always at the top of the charts. On the other hand, Justin Bieber’s passion for music since childhood, he has participated in music talent competitions and left impressive music products. Since he has become more known to the audience and his songs are always on the Billboard charts. In conclusion, these are the two singers I love. For me, they made good and meaningful songs. However, living in two different countries also affects their style of making music. Their career path is also affected. Justin Bieber is passionate about music and has been successful since childhood. Son Tung is known for releasing ht songs, his music path is more difficut. I hope the will be more successful and produce good songs.