There are many factors which we can consider to select a job for our future. Some people said that a high salary is the most important thing.

There are many factors which we can consider to select a job for our future. Some people said that a high salary is the most important thing. I totally agree with that opinion, because income is the clearest reward to any employees for their aptitude and also, that will contribute to making employees’ private life become better. Firstly, workers’ aptitude is recognized by the salary they are paid. Actually, when we start to choose one job between many options, promotion opportunity, company culture and income are three virtual things we consider the most. Promotion chance and company culture are highly important, but they do not exist in the near-sighted. At the same time, a high income is clearer. If newbies have a great salary even when they’ve just started their job, there more chances they are paid the same or higher one in the future. Secondly, a better private life, a better working effort, and employees’ finance can be the root cause reason for that. It cannot be denied that money is important for any person to maintain their life in the best conditions. Salary is used to pay for accomodations, food, clothing, vehicles, family and entertainment. So if a man has a high salary, he wil have more money to pay for life, and also, he wiill have enough conditions to contribute for working. In conclusion, a high income is the best way to recognize employees’ capability and make workers’ better. For that reason, I rely on that opinion to choose a career for my future.