When a new technology is released, some people like to try it right away, whileothers prefer to wait until the technology becomes more established and popular. Howdo you feel about new technology? Explain your answer with details and examples

It is often argued that females should portray similar part as males in a nation’s army, whereas others feel that women are inappropriate for such roles. This essay will discuss both the views and argue that females should be given equal opportunities to serve their country in police force. Some people think that women are not physically and emotionally strong enough to fight with the criminals when compared to men. Furthermore, the mindset of many people is that men are brute, while females are deemed to be more compassionate and loving. A recent survey in India exhibits that more than 60% of the population think that women should only do household chores. This orthodox thinking of people, especially in under developed countries, deter the ladies from joining the army and the police academy. Despite this, women have made their place in every male dominated field, whether it is being a CEO of a multinational company or acquiring a high-level rank in the police force. Over the last century, females are proving themselves to be the best in every department. Yet, they are not fully accepted in every field by the society. Every citizen should be given equal opportunity to show patriotism towards their nation irrespective of their gender. For example, in case of war, if women are well trained with weapons, they can be of great help against the enemies. Hence, people should change their thinking over time and give equal status to men and women. In conclusion, although men are more physically strong by nature compared to females, giving proper training to women is sufficient to join military. It is recommended that governments should conduct public awareness campaigns in developing areas to educate citizens about the equality of both sexes.