When a country develops its technology, traditional skills and ways of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive.

With the development of technology, a nation loses its traditional skills and ethos of life. Some avowedly embrace that these are no longer useful and its baseless to practice them. I completely disagree with that suggestion because those skills and lifestyle are their identity as well as useful to connect the new generation with the conventional methods. Certainly, some protagonists emphasize their perspective by saying that these custom skills are the sign of identification and specialization of any country. In this technical advanced modern world, these skills help to get recognized worldwide as they are unique enough to attract the people's attention. To exemplify, a beautiful city of Jaipur in India is famous for its artefact, individuals prefer to buy these antique piece of work instead of buying western electronic gadgets. These are our treasure, if we do not take care of them, we will lost our originality. Subsequently, another imperative outlook in their favour is they are beneficial to inculcate the local, custom history to the posterity, They are the only source of passing the heritage of ancestor's mastery while schools and universities are only focusing on industrialized skill set. To quote an instance, handwriting is the most threaten skill which represents the local vernacular. There is no issue to adapt latest technology provided that we are not leaving the hand of our long-established tactics. In conclusion, despite significant technology replacing the ancient methods and skills, it is entirely justified to make efforts to alive them. I strongly credence that they ought to be in regular practice not only for the culture identity but for enrich history as well.