Some people think that the private health care is better for the people. Others say that healthcare should be free of charge and run by government. How far ?

In this 21st era, needs of medical facilities play a vital role in national growth. Some analyst believe that non-state control healthcare is superior for the individuals, while others refuted that Medical Services should be free of cost and channelised by government. I agree to some extent with the aforementioned rubric due to some notable reasons. I would like to present my views buy diving deeper into to the topic before did you sing a reasonable conclusion. To begin with, there are many reasons to support my view point but the most conspicuous lies in the fact that, firstly, private healthcare do provide quality of treatment in terms of amenities. Most of the hospitals are equipped with latest technological services such as X-rays and laboratory equipments. Secondly, doctors provide to their patients by giving follow up calls in private setup. Top of all sanitation and hygiene protocols are being followed for patients earliest recovery. Despite the factors discussed above regarding private managerial or trust owned healthcare there are some reasons to support opponents view that there should be government aided hospitals and clinics for medical care providing free of charge services. Firstly, people those who belong to lowest letter of income families would be able to get treatment without any financial burden. Secondly, most of the serious cases which are being refused by private set ups get referred to government raised hospitals such as AIIMS and PGI due to there intensity of admitting emergency patients. Lastly, there are ample amount of beds to accommodate patients according to their needs. To encapsulate the foregoing discussion propounds the view that it has both positive and negative aspects but I believe my views has shown more significance to me.