In today’s very competitive world, a worker has to possess multiple skills to succeed. Among the skills that a worker should possess, which skill do you think is more important, social skills or good qualifications? Explain the reasons and provide specific examples to support your answer

In today's era, a worker should have numerous skill to grow in professional life. People having limited skills are unable to grow in their life. Below paragraphs will discuss importance of both socials skills and good qualification. To begin with, social skills develop the teamwork among the workers, which result in increasing efficiency in work. These skills help in creating coordination between worker and top management. Moreover, worker having social skills do their job very honestly and with integrity. On the Contrary, Good qualification is high demanding skill in today's world, Most of the Multinational Companies hiring those worker having good qualification and degrees. In addition, Good qualification increase the core knowledge of the workers and increase confidence to complete the particular tasks. Finally, Good qualification remove the barrier of tough competition and gives edge to compete in professional life. To conclude, Both social skills and good qualification plays equal role in overall growth of worker, those worker hold both skills are more preferred by companies.