Some people think that watching sport and leisure time is waste of time. What do you think agree or disagree?

It is true that more people interest a different sport activity. Some people believe that watching sport is unnessary, I disagree this statement. Now a days, sport rapidly increasing every country, and the people spend a time for saw the sport channels. It depend the person charecteristic. While people expend in time useful knowledge, also the children choose the learn some new activity. It is will be true for their, but the people do a sport anytime for their health. But should not by only looking TV channels. It can be effect negatively for brain. On the other hand, sport is more benefit for every one. The country spend the money for sport channels for published. Also, only with this way will be interest the sport for children. When they saw a sport, they can improve physical ability. Sport always nessecary for different ages. We should choose a right lifestyle. Then, the sport will be a famous the country. If you are wil be a champion one sport, you receive more money. This will be a more motivation for the young in general. The children more watching TV, when they find leisure time. One reason that the people watch TV, because they encourage a famous sportsmen. In conclusion, I do not argue that the watching sport is waste of time. I recommend doing sport actovity for everyone.