In some areas of the US, a 'curfew' is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

Curfew is the way by which government have control to stop civilian for their safety. Government declare curfew for juvenile in some areas of US. If they have to go then they go with their elders. In my opinion it is impressive to reduce the crime and also beneficial for juvenile. We all know that day by day the numbers of crime was increasing in many countries. US faced the same problem. And most crime done in the dark. Consequently government declare that juvenile are not allowed to go out alone at night rather than their elder's company. It is very effective decision for juvenile. If they have the company of their elders at night outing then it is very safe for teenagers. They can't do something wrong like crime when they have their adults company. It is also help the teenagers that how to maintain discipline, how to complete their all work before time. The curfew is also great news for parents. Because many times teenagers not told their parents where they are going and what time they will come back but after the curfew it is compulsory to touch at home the deadline. Parents also feel very relax that their teenage child will not meet the strangers at night and also do not victim any crime. In my opinion, night curfew after a particular time is worth for parents as well as the teenagers. Parents get mental peace. To conclude, after night curfew juvenile will sit at home and get advice from elders.