Stress is a major problem in many countries around the world. What are some of the factors in modern society that cause stress, and how can we reduce it.

Suffering with stress has become a global concern in the present life. There are a several causes of having a stress in life. Thence, this essay will discuss the viable steps to tackle it as below. Firstly, there are two feasible factors behind the stressful lifestyle currently. The root cause is; excessive work pressure. Owing to the increased competition, almost each company has its deadline of work. Therefore to meet the demand of company's requirements employs have to work for longer hours. which directly results of stressful mental conditions of workers. since, there lives are totally depended on their carrier. To exemplify, a recent article in tribune international depicts that 70% anxiety among ubiquitous folks is caused by the dint of their hectic schedule. Besides it, divorce rate has been raised as people get time for each other which is a key point of healthy relationship. Thus, the feasibility of psychological issues becomes more. Nevertheless, there are solutions to this worldwide matter. By doing physical activities such as exercise people can get rid of mental pressure exceptionally. Not only they can overcome their tension by doing these activities but they will be more healthier. Moreover, meditation can be an excellent solution for reducing the mental panic. As a consequent, people could be more relaxed. To cite an example of a recently published survey illustrates that almost up to 80% of Americans prefer to do meditation than taking medicines. Apart from these, spending quality time for with family or friends will also contribute positively in these kind of situations. In conclusion, although stress is on the peak level in the present scenario, but it can be tackled by implementing some suitable steps as mentioned above.