What’s your opinion about reality TV programs?

In my opinion, reality television shows are becoming increasingly popular and well-liked by the general public. First of all, these programs help viewers unwind after a long day at work. Running Man, for instance, has become a craze in Asia over the last decade due to the humor of the main members as well as the appealing challenges such as finding a spy. Besides, the audience enjoys these programs because they can sign up to participate in their favorite shows such as Who Wants to Be a Millionaire? , . . . The most important reason is that viewers will get a wealth of knowledge in a variety of fields through the information in these programs. Shark Tank and other investment reality programs instruct the audience about business and economics such as funding, stock, or business models. Despite the fact that reality television shows are beloved by many viewers, some people may argue that these programs take place based on pre-written scripts because the participants receive prizes easily. However, all of these arguments are speculative and lack concrete evidence. In fact, numerous participants at sporting game shows have expended a great deal of energy in order to complete the task and win, even if they are injured or exhausted. In conclusion, reality television shows drew a lot of attention not only because of interesting games and prizes but also several useful pieces of knowledge.