Describe a trip that you plan to go in the near future.

Well, I’m going to talk about one of my top destinations in my bucket list, which is Da Nang city. It is located in the central of VN, about 800km away from HN city. It would take me about one a half hour to fly from HN to there. In fact, I think I would buy flight tickets in advance so I can save money for this trip. The reason why i really want to visit Da Nang is because I like things that mix modern and traditional so Da Nang is the place have all i love to. The city itself is a colorful burst of energy between its fast modernization and charm of the old town. Another reason it I’ve seen so many TV shows and i was blown away by it’s stunning beaches such as My Khe bech with clear water and long white sand, lovely people and beautiful scenic like Ba Na Hills on the top of the moutain to unique Dragon Bridge in the center of the city, which can spit water and breath fire on the weekend. So, yeah, it would be worth a visit. And, there is a bunch of diffirent outdoor activities you can try at Da Nang. Like, you can visit some of its famous places of interests along coatlines. In terms of water sports, there is a range of activities for you to take part in, from sunbathing on the beach or you can try out parasailing and maybe go to a famous destinations nearby such as Hue the ancient capital or Old Street Hoi An. Not only being famous for landscapes, Danang wil attracts you because of its cuisine and let me put this simply Danang is a food lover’s dream. Vietnamese turmeric noodles, noodles with grilled pork, lemongrass pork skewers or crispy pancake are all traditional cuisine. In addition, local people are very polite, generous and kind. They are willing to show you the way if you are lost, show you delicious restaurants or even prestigious hotels. All the things above are the reasons why Danang has been visited and loved by visitors.