Proverbs in persian language is important to extant are you agree or disagree

personally disagree with this proverb because in my opinion honesty is always better than lying for several reasons. no matter what you say or how hard you try, you cannot hide the truth forever. It is just a matter of time. Therefore, in the end, everyone will know the fact but if you try to hide it, when they finally find out, not only will they be hurt by that reality but also mad at you for lying to them. For instance, you discover something painful about your friend. When she asks you about it, you lie to her just because you don’t want to wound her. Some days later she becomes aware of it from another person and now she is upset with you and also has to bear that fact. so lying can sometimes end up a separation between you and those you care about and erodes their trust. These are not the only reasons that I can mention. Another reason is that when you lie for once you will have to tell more lies after that to hide the fact. You should always be careful and remember what you said before. Last but not least lying is stressful and your mind will be occupied. In conclusion I believe telling the truth may hurt your and others’ feelings but its damage is a lot less than telling a bunch of lies, thus, I cannot agree with that saying.