you choose a job you must think about the money first

Some people claim that when you choose a job you must think about the money first, but I don’t agree with that fully. I believe that doing something you love, will inevitably bring you success and a good amount of money. One advantage is that when you do a job you enjoy, the time spent working passes by quickly and productively and it doesn’t feel boring or like a burden. Nevertheless some tasks could be different from what you usually like to do, so you need to adapt. In addition, the work that you do can be something that provides you to travel and visit the world or maybe you can work from home and spend time with your family or friends. However this depends on the job and the people that you work with, as well as your free time. Finally, your job needs to bring you happiness and safety, you don’t need to deal with a lot of stress, because you should be doing your job like a hobby. To sum up, everyone should choose a job that makes them feel confident in what they do and accomplished.