What's the importance of sex. Discuss.

The importance of sexuality which was always debatable has now become more controversial with a plethora of people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, above mentioned notion appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views for favoring this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. I will discuss my all point of view explaining in the upcoming paragraphs. Analyzing the statement and explain further the first and foremost reason behind this is that most of the people are addicted to this. Another pivotal issue behind this is that most of the individuals like this. For example, I also masturbated daily as well as by the watching movies also. Moreover, a number of also watch porn videos. These statements are better than harm. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason behind this is that it will help the persons to increase their stamina. Furthermore, it is pertinent to mentioned stems from the fact that it is also beneficial to increase their power to sex. From this statement, it is clear that why majority of the people are in the favor of this trend. Needless to say that, this notion is too good to be too good. To recapitulate, according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the benefits of sex are too great to ignore.