Describe your hometown or let's talk about the town or city where you grew up?

I was born and raised in Hung Yen city which is a province in the North of VietNam. It is not bustling and crowded like other cities. Hung Yen, where I lived, has a very peaceful and quiet. My hometown’s specialty is longan fruit. The longan fruit here has a special taste different from other places. My hometown does not have many high-rise buildings and industrial zones so the air is fresh and cool. This place isn’t affected by carbon-dioxide from factories should not pose a serious threat to residents and the environment. Therefore, the weather here is comfortable and clean makes everyone feel happy. The people are hospitality and friendly. People love each other. They are caring and willing to give others a hand when needed. Formerly, it used to be a poor land, but now, everything has changed. There are a lot of kinds of transportation available and many infractruction condition development, have well- developed facilities. The face of life residential area is faster. However, I believe that my hometown is becoming more and more modern and improving as time goes by. My hometown is both traditional and modern. My hometown is famous for historic buildings and ancient pagodas. So, this place has a lot of tourist attractions come sight-seeing and admire. For me, this is a place worth living. I love my hometown and the people here so much. How far I can go but hometown is always a place I come back anytime.