Most of the governments believe that growth in economy is their most valuable objective, although a few people think that other type of improvements are also important for a nation. In my opinion, there are social and cultural progress also which plays an important role in development of any country. It can not be avoided by any governments.

Most of the governments believe that growth in economy is their most valuable objective, although a few people think that other type of improvements are also important for a nation. In my opinion, there are social and cultural progress also which plays an important role in development of any country. It can not be avoided by any governments. Firstly, let we talk about the importance of economic progress in any country. If a country has good economic status, then the GDP and currency of that country will be considering high. Through a strong currency and economy, it can be increased the infrastructure of the nation. By better infrastructure and high technology, any country can be improved their defence system. For example, it has been seen that countries like the United Kingdom and China, they have made their defence system stronger based on their powerful economy. Therefore goal of economic growth, it can not be ignored by any nation. However, there are some other important progress also can not be avoided by any country. The growth of social and cultural values are very crucial for the people who are living there. If the public of any country are not making any progress in their life style then, it can not be possible to grow for a nation. More ever, governments should be more focus on the education of society, who belong to their nation. For example, people from Europe are more educated helped their countries to have a better economy. Thus, to conclude for any governments economic growth of the country should not be the main objective. There social and culture progresses are also important, which play a strong role to build that nation.