Can any kid achieve what he desire by trying hard advantages and disadvantages essay

In various cultures, kids are usually told that they can be given anything anytime if they put on a lot of effort. In the thesis statement, there are considerably several profits, like, they can be active and work for their dreams. While, there are a number of disadvantages as well like disturbing parents, causing lots of trouble. On the one hand, a kid can benefit from yelling at his parents by numerous ways. Like he can just drive his parents insane so they can give him anything in his mind. or by training hard on his urging abilities so he could be successful at a certain thing someday. for instance, there are numerous studies that suggest teaching the kid to urge a lot in order to success in many things. On the other hand, there are quite a lot of drawbacks that can occur in terms of yelling or urging with your parents. Like, the father might break up with his son`s mother because of the disturbing occur by his son. For instance, a story that took place in Asia, an kid that had disturbed his parents so much that they could not handle it any more. So they had decided to give him to his uncle and leave peacefully. To sum up, there are lots of profits by urging or trying so hard, for example, it can lead the child to his desire, even in the future. Not to forget mentioning the drawbacks, yelling or repeating the same thing a couple of times could lead to major problems sometimes.