beginning to study from home

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of working and studying at home. If I were asked, I would say that we can improve our performance in different activities by having better technology. I believe this for two main reasons which I will develop in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, a large number of people spent too many hours going from home to work (or school). This is a problem because it is time that we may use in productive things, such as doing the homework or preparing a presentation. Besides, we had to take public transport which it means a major expenditure of money. I must confess that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experienced. In my last job, I had to take two busses and walk around thirty minutes in order to get to my job, obviously, I arrived too tired and without energy to doing my duties. As a result, my performance at work decreased and eventually I was fired. If I had worked at home, I would not have been kicked out. Secondly, with the rise of technology the sources of information raise as well. It is a fact that the Internet is the bigger library around the world, and with the right techniques we can enhance the way we communicate with each other. Moreover, the cheaper information becomes, the better we learn. As an illustration, I witnessed how important the Internet is, when I were at the university. Sometimes, I did not have enough time to go to the librar so, I had to study with electronic resources such as E-books and podcasts. However, I was as good as my classmates in all the topics. Considering the afore-mentioned reasons, I firmly believe that the future of the education rest in the development of the technology. beginning to study from home