What’s the favorite book you have read and what did you learn from it?

There were a number of books that I have read throughout my life; some came out exceptionally great whereas some were too simple. Among them, I would choose Rich Dad Poor Dad by Robert Kiyosaki and Sharon Letcher as my favourite one. This book highlights on financial literacy, how to become financially independent, and tips to grow wealth. To begin with, it is a story of a boy named Robert Kiyosaki who has two father; one his biological father and another his best friend’s father. His real father was poor, whereas his other father was extremely rich. The first part of the story showcases the difficult life of poor people; where Robert’s poor father works hard to sustain their life. On the other hand, his other father was developing wealth by investing in various sectors. So, it was his best friend’s dad who advised and educated him on how business and money flows? The statement that triggers him the most was “ Mind Your Own Business” which meant stop living and earning for others. So, following the footsteps of his rich father, he was able to become financially independent, an intelligent investor, and an expert in this field. This is a type of book which is perfect for those who want to be successful and live a financially independent life. It will enlighten you with vast information on building wealth as well as show business, and money flow. Moreover, it was very fruitful for me as I learned so much knowledge which you can't get on blogs and articles. While reading, this book was very captivating as on every page of it you get to know more knowledge of the financial world. You cannot be successful unless you take some risks. To move ahead in life smoothly, you must start to care yourself first then others so no one would hold you back from achieving your aim. Such an informative and realistic book needs to be shared among people so people can gain some morals from it. Also, implement in their life. Therefore, I keep mentioning this book Poor Dad Rich Dad as my favourite wherever I am asked?