The rising levels of congestion and air pollution in most of the world cities

There are ample of reasons behind environmental pollution and one of them is air pollution. However, use of private vehicles is playing a pivotal role behind air pollution, so people should inspire to use government transportations. To support this, there are a bunch of ways. Firstly, there will be less traffic if people use a public transportation. To make it a convenient, the government should provide 24 hour service. Secondly, not all people can afford a public ride so to support that organization should invest some extra money into that and should make it free. Furthermore, for long-distance travel they should provide efficient ways to travel. For example, if a journey more than 5 hours than there should be facilities to pass a leisure time and it can be done by installing TVs and provide free wifi or reading materials. Although, we can save our environment with public transport because this is also important in this competitive era. Lastly by using public travel, the commuters save lots of money towards their bright future. On the other side, the personal car has its own benefits. We can save most of the time by using it. In addition to this, anyone can go anywhere while in public, it has only certain routes. Not only that but also we feel free and no time restrictions on our travel. Moreover, in a personal car, we cherished privacy and memories with our loved ones. In nutshell, I strongly believe that public transport is more beneficiary than private. But for personal reason private also liable on their usage.