public libraries are no longer important.

In todays' world, everyone is busy with their work. Time is precious and we can't' get it back. Moreover, humans give more prominence to time and money. Certain individuals believe that spending huge money on travelling by own vehicles is significant. On the contrary, some masses opine to public transport like bus and train. According to me, I undoubtedly disagree with this because it is not an appropriate to spend vast money on transport every time. The following subsequent paragraphs will give a better insight into this topic. Owing a own vehicle and travelling on our own can save lots of time. One can feel free while travelling in the own car, when compared to bus and train. Although it has some freedom, it costs more when compared to public transport. For example, my father saves his time by taking private transport, but the majority of his expenses are spent for his car fuel and maintenance. Moreover, travelling by own vehicle has an abundance of benefits. On the other side, public transport saves a huge amount of money. Although it costs less, it kills lots of time in this process. Moreover, it is essential to stay near the bus stations and railway stations. Pollution can be controlled to some extent, by reducing the usage of less fuel. It minimises the expenses so that, a part of society opine to travel by bus and train. For example, my uncle has two cars and a bike, but still he travels by bus as there is a direct bus from his home to the office. To conclude, both play significant roles in different situations. It is entirely based on the situation. If there is an urgent need like emergency case, it is preferable to use own vehicle rather than bus and train. For example, my uncle who uses public transport will also use his car when he runs out of USE SYNONYMS pointgenerationpastsecondturnspacelifeseasonmomentdatedaypresentstagetermagepacewhilefutureeraoccasionmonthyearweekhour It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. time.