what's the difference between men washing dishes and women washing dishes

Recently, on social networking sites, especially on Tiktok, there are many videos of young people that speak their opinions about washing dishes of men and women. Below those videos are both comments that agree and disagree. So what's the difference between men washing dishes and women washing dishes that are so hotly talked about? If we look at it from a modern point of view, these two things aren’t different. The problem of eating and washing dishes is obvious and happens every day in the life of each person, every family. From a child growing up to the adult, no matter what gender, everyone has been taught about eating and washing dishes. However, when did the thought of "washing up the dishes" be imposed on the woman? Men or women wash are the same, the chopsticks are clean and rice is still delicious, and if they don’t clean, wash it again, there is no problem worth saying here. The problem lies in the very ideas of the Vietnamese people. Deeply ingrained in the subconscious of the Vietnamese people for many years, there have been prejudices about boys and girls. In particular, the most common is probably the ancient concept of Asians in general, Vietnam, in particular, considers women as housewives such as washing dishes, while men will be the breadwinners, doing very big things. Today, for families that are extended family, this prejudice remains because our grandparents are elders and whatever they say, we or our parents have to follow, including that our mother will be the dishwasher and our father is the one who has to work to earn money. Now, it's not hard to find some stories in the Internet of washing dishes like there was one girl who came out of her husband's family, she had to wash a lot of dishes and then the couple broke up, or some people will choose to "face" on the spot by smashing the bowl. However, these are only stories that exist in families in the countryside or families with many people, many generations. Fortunately, in the minds of most families and especially adult men, most of them have dismissed the idea that washing dishes is women's job and they only need to work for money. They gradually know how to share the housework with their wife, when their wife come home late or tired, the men will cook and washes. Or if they do that, in the next time their wife will come home early and serve her husbands from A to Z. Or some families will clearly divide that the wife will wash the dishes and her husband will cook or vice versa. This is only a very small thing but has partly made the woman feel that they are cared by everyone, shared by her husband to support some housework. In fact, there are many successful businessmen "out on the street you are a shark, at home you are a fryer", outside they may run a large corporation, standing above many people but just under one person, and when they get home, they become caring husbands and fathers who share housework with their wife, with their children. We all know and admire billionaire Bill Gates because he's an entrepreneur, the president of the Microsoft teams software development group that we're using to learn. He and his wife have recently divorced. However, while the whole world is interested in the divorce and the division of the two people's assets, Vietnamese netizens are keen on the fact that while they were living together, at home he loved to wash dishes for his wife. He also told at "Reddit Ask Me Anything" that he always volunteered to clean the bowl after dinner. Based on the research from the University of Florida, they have shown that people who focus on washing dishes have lower stress levels and better creativity. Because then we will focus on breathing, smelling, the effects of the hands, the sensation of the nerve organs. So we not only learn from celebrities how to get rich but also in everything. Moreover, nowaday, women are no longer just in the home to be servants. They dare to go out to work and build their independence. What people used to think only men could do, today, women also can do. A good example of this is former Vietnamese National Assembly President Nguyen Thi Kim Ngan. She is Ben Tre’s girl, a rich countryside. She is the 8th National Assembly President of the Socialist Republic of Vietnam for the 2016-2021 term. I see that it's not just men who can do great things. So can women do such a big thing and still condemn the notion that dishwashing is women's when they can do the whole thing? The key to this issue is not that they "complain" about a few or three bowls, but that they want equality and sharing. At a party or a family meal, they all enjoy, have fun, but when it comes time to let go of chopsticks, let go of the bowl only women struggle to clean up and are defaulted to it as their responsibility. This will make them feel more depressed and more stressed.