The danger of reducing the number of animals

In recent years, some species of animals have become extinct, they are completely hunted for trading. Therefore, a number of them are being reduced every seconds, every minutes. Important as it is, the government and some environmentalists are not deeply aware of it, that’s why the consequence of extinct animals is more and more serious. There are some reasons why some animals are hunted. For example, Firstly, some precious animals such as rhinos, tigers, each part of their body is important and valuable so that the illegal hunters try to kill them at night to assure that they are fully asleep, then the tiger’s teeth or rhino’s horns are sold to earn money. Secondly, not only can hunting able to kill them, but the deforestation can also kill them, some birds tend to build the nest on the trees or some deer live under the big tree. Therefore, when the trees are cut down, they lost their house. Furthermore, if they live together, they will lose their families. Because of some people’s unawareness, they can cause the burn. Not until the burning ends are the surrounding areas and some animals be flamed. As a result of this, some voluntary companies co-operated with the government in their countries to protect rare animals. They take the animals to the zoo where they can help them. Some volunteer raise fund to build the cage for them, They feed the animals daily. On account of their kindness, some newspapers call the volunteer as the new parents of the animals. In conclusion, the government and the volunteers are making all efforts with a view to protect the animals that are near the extinction. Therefore, we have to support them and discourage people from killing them and making bad effect on the environment.