Describe a person who wears unusual clothes. You should say: Who is he? How do you know him? What kind of clothes he wears? and explain why do you consider that his clothing choices are weird.

Okay, I have many friends of mine who most of the time wear an impeccable dress. However, I know one person who often put on strange clothing and he was one of my classmates in my graduation time. His name is Thompson. He used to wear jeans pants below the waist which makes very different from others. He had a lot of accessories on his clothing just like he is selling those items. Especially the bell shape objects hanging on his T-shirt was so funny. I couldn't stop laughing at that time when I saw it. His shoes were normal but he had made bizarre designs on it. As I said he was my classmate during the engineering, I know him since we first met in the library to get the reference books. Actually, he and I were searching for the same book, Fundamental of Mechanics, and turns out that there was the only book. He offered me to take it and from his dressing style, I thought he may be a student of Fashion Designing. After our discussion only I came to know that we will be joining the same courses. Overall, actually, this kind of dressing mostly fashion designer students prefers to wear, but for others, this kind of dress is really peculiar and funny. So that's why I think he looked weird on that dress.