What's the best gift to give to a child?

In this day and age, opting on the best gift for children and teenagers has been one of the most controversial issues among communities. However, among all available options, I believe that video game console is the best gift that can be both entertaining and educational for children. First and foremost, playing and being entertained has a significant importance for children of various ages since it allows their brain to be developed. According to a study conducted in the University of George Washington, in 2021, children who have plaid with board games and similar types of games have a stronger cognitive ability compared to those who have only plaid with simple toys. In addition, according to Professor Tim Hobs, a clinical psychologist at the University of George Washington, during the first 10 years of our lives, our brain focuses on understanding the universe and the environment around us, and the more we are engaged with this environment the faster our cognitive and problem solving abilities will be developed. On the other hand giving video game console to a child can allow him cope with the technology faster and easier. To summarize, although different children would rather have different gifts, giving a video game console to them can not only have a positive impact on their mental growth but will also widen their horizon through key skills in life. In this era, particularly after the outbreak of COVID 19 virus, more and more classes are going to be held in an online manner. Therefore, becoming able to communicate with friends, teachers and even family members in a cybernetic environment can both develop a new mean of communication in the future societies and also allow children to take part in the classes with the best tutor all over the globe. In order to fulfill this goal, parents have to develop cyber communication skills in their children from very first ages in order to help their children not to be frustrated in the cybernetic future. In contrast, giving video game console to a child will teach them in-game communications with the people of his own age group, which gives them enough confidence to interact with other people all over the globe. All aspects considered, no matter what kind of video game console parents choose to buy for their children as a gift, video game console will always remain a guilty pleasure among both citizens and children since they both are less likely to know about the pros and cons of this gift.