Agriculture such as factory farming and creation of new types of fruits and vegetables other reports place to discuss both views and give your opinion

It is undeniable that in this ever accelerating era due to population blast there is scarcity of food to more than 6% of world below poverty line population to fulfill this need of citizens genetically modified foods is introduced employing this method there will be increase in yield of crops all the a group of inhabitants perceived that there may be less involved like GM crops might change whole ecosystem that for before coming on my view both the view should be examined. Examining the former view there are in numerous reasons to support this Hume to begin with farmers can produce crops that grow bigger and faster for instance some GM crops are more resistant to disease or insects due to which farmers do not need to use expensive chemical fertilizers all the organic farming is a sustainable way but it is a lengthy process additionally it is it produced crops at low peacetime another reason is this is important for food production in developing countries to illustrate this faster growing serials fruit and vegetable will make more profit because because of fulfilling the need of food factory farming is vital in this country so the lacking of fruit and vegetables can be controlled. All the group of antagonist statements that GM crops have breast increase which lead to many problems related to our ecosystem the foremost one is that put change could be broken if the crops are resistant to predators in other organic foods are produced without chemicals or genetic modification to this objective in sex food chain is surviving as well as birds to decide this organic farming may be slower and more expensive eventually it tales are not hazardous for humans and particularly the environment is not damaged by fertilizers or pesticides. To sum up and give my opinion it can be said that GM use our scaring millions of life in this Era but organic farming has its own benefits and it is the right way for human to survive in this booming era. The use of organic farming improves health and also make our food chain survive. So, in my opinion organic farming is way more better than utilization and creations of new types of food items