In many families today, both parents are working. what are the advantages and disadvantages.

Nowadays, the prices of everything is increasing day by day with this both member of home go for working for better future of their children. This essay will both pros and cons of the working of both parents. To begin with, there are plethora of demerits of the both parents working. First and foremost is, they can earn money for their future and give better life to their offspring because this is a monitory world people work for money due to the fact without money life is nothing that is why both parents working. Secondly, they work for happiness in their home because money give happiness in the houses because they can buy any thing which they want and make happiness on their faces. For example, in 2018, according to research, in most of the families both parents are working for better life style. Talking about other side, there are number of disadvantages of both parents worker. Firstly, they cannot give moral value to their children due to this, they cannot spend time with their offspring to share views and they have not time to spend to care about their child. Secondly, with their less time child cannot become good man in their life because they have not feeling and right guidance related what is right or what is wrong or his\her life. To recapitulate, although parents work for life of their children but they have to spend some time also with their children to give better knowledge for their life.