people today move to new cities or countries more than ever before what challenges do they experience but strategy are these to meet the challenges use the reasons and specific examples to support your answer

It is a reputable, fact that human being faced various type of problems in their life. More individuals recently brain drain Newtown and Nations as compared to past. This essay will examine language barrier and job finding huge challenges of this and obtain better knowledge before moving countries and join language centre and some solution for this. To begin with, the first challenges faced people after brain drain is language barrier. To elaborate it, if masses have settled to new regions and any person do not know the any countries native language and they would suffer language barriers and not conveniently communicate to other multitudes. Moreover, they have a face the complications for your finding because any nation regime sport their local people and provide job opportunity local persons rather than standards for instance the recent survey of China showed that 79% people face unemployment effect that only language barrier. On the other hand, the flok gain proper knowledge and information before removing any country. In the other words, there are numerous centre that teach the any nation language if any person move to any country they join this type of centre and learn native language which they moved and learn some interpersonal skills as a result with interpersonal skills they can easily communicate and attraction with others for epitome the newspaper New York show that 89% human working other countries instead of their local nation a going fact that they know the native language of their country. In conclusion, if any person moved and other countries they face the language problems and learn some skills, language and countries before move is fruitful for human.