What's the advantages and disadvantages of taking English lessons from different countries

Nowadays, there are many different ways for you to learn English. Some study on the internet using programs and videos while most learn English in school with their classmates. But recently, there has been a popular method rising in popularity which is learning the language with classmates from different countries. Learning English with students of other countries has many advantages. Firstly, you can hear and learn English in real-life contexts, through hearing your friends talk to one another or even communicate directly with them, you will have plenty of opportunities to learn English even outside of class. Secondly, you will have a native-like accent, being in an English class with students from other countries will make you speak English much more often as such you can hone your pronunciation much quicker and maintain your English in the future. On the other hand, this method also has some quite troubling disadvantages. Firstly, it will be hard to focus on certain topics as there are differences in culture, accent, and language. Secondly, if you are shy and inactive, the atmosphere of the class will be very pressuring as there are not many who you can share things about in your first language. So to sum it all up, learning English with classmates from other countries will be the best way to enhance your English ability despite its disadvantages. I think it would be easier if you were both active and sociable as communication is key in education.