In their businesses, companies are emphasizing their products as new. Why is this? Do you think this is negative or positive?

• In today’s competitive world, some businesses are illustrating their products as new in several parts and there are several reasons for this statement. In this essay, the causes of this position will be elaborated before my personal opinion. • To begin with, multiple factors are existing for being advertised of goods as fresh-making and the first is that in the area of marketing, several factories are producing the same merchandise which creates the need for overcoming the obstacles by expanding the rate of propaganda and illustrating their products as unique. It should be stated as an explanation that car manufacturers are creating new designs and increasing their reputation by adding a new function to previous styles, however, the origin of all mobiles are similar in terms of structure and motor. Secondly, an increase in the number of costumers can be concerned as a vital cause for this issue. • If this issue is taken into consideration, it would be known as a minus point due to the presence of special factors leading to this concept. Initially, commercial companies are trying to live on new sides of their products. To prove, humanity expects something useful and mankind think newly appearing functions of specific products are absolutely beneficial because of being the victim of advertising. To exemplify, the cars which are being manufactured with the brand of TESLA are believed to be of the highest quality whereas the car making companies in developing countries do not meet the requirements. • By way of conclusion, having analyzed the reasons for becoming known of multiple products as new, it is possible to conclude that this is a disadvantageous situation as companies are trying to make their merchandise best seller.