As the population grow and cities become more crowded, there is lots of pressure to build buildings up words rather then side ways.

As the population grow and cities become more crowded, there is lots of pressure to build buildings up words rather then side ways. The main advantage of building taller buildings is the use use of land. A significantly more people could accommodate in a small space of land. It makes the cost of living less. It could also decrees the cutting of forest as less land is needed. Due to taller buildings the distance is shortened and people can travel less to reach their destinations. It could decrees the stress and improve work capacity. Besides the advantages there are some group of people which still believe that building side ways is better then going upwards. This people think they are trapped and lost from the nature. The tall skyscrapers could scare lots of people due to dangerous architecture. I understand the problem of this people but I am with the idea of building skyscrapers because the population is increasing there is no other way to solve the problem.