Some people believe that a person's character is reflected in how they dress. Others believe that the way someone dresses may not say anything about what they are really like. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is said that personality is affected by the costume which is dressed by people, others think that the way someone dresses can not say anything about their character. Although personality may be reflected by the fashion style, this essay disagrees with the statement for a number of reasons. On the one hand, there is no doubt that clothes play an indispensable role for figuring out a person's character. First of all, the color that people opt for their garment could result in their lifestyle and their personality traits. For example, people who are into black clothing can be more introverted than red costumes, they might love to stay at home and dislike to take part in crowded places which have a bunch of activities. In addition, someone who is a big fan of simple clothes can save money for their long-term future. To be more specific, they may purchase less clothes than people who seize any opportunities to afford the newest fashion and these opinion can reflect the thrifty personality. On the other hand, I am more in favor of the idea that outfit can not determine a person's temperament. To begin with, people's behaviors and habits which can thoroughly reflect their personality. For instance, if they always have the appropriate strategies for each problems or hurdles and try to finish impeccably missions, it can be said that they are perfectionist because of their caring to their huge projects. Moreover, there are a great deal of factors that can be essential to shape a person's character. In other words, parents is definitely role models for children to imitate their behavior because in childhood, children have a tendency to learn by mimicking father and mother's behaviors that can give rise to children's personality in future when they are becoming the adults. In conclusion, although garments could reflect partly or be a key contributor to a person's character or habit. From my perspective, there is a bunch of elements which stick to a person from their childhood to their adulthood, it can be the way that parents nurture and give them lesson in their life to build their good and important character to deal with hard obstacles.