Studies have shown that unemployment has a bad effect on both the physical and mental health of people without a job. For this reason, governments need to create jobs for everyone who wants one. with this opinion?

Indubitably, unemployment is at its peak in some of the nations. It is often argued that government is responsible for creating job opportunities for the one who need because unemployment has a deterimental effect on human body and mind. However, I fully agree with the given notion. Apparently, having a job holds a wide range of constructive benefits. The first and foremost, employment not only helps in being financially strong, but also is a key factor contributing towards physically fit. To corroborate, according to BBC research, there has been exponential rise in the well being of people in US when more people were working rather than sitting at homes. Secondly unlike the bygone days, there is a cut-throat competition for the jobs and everyone is not able to get their desired job easily. Thereby, it is responsibility of the government to create job opportunities for every one. Furthermore, Will it help in curbing criminal activities? Certainly, Yes. When most of the people will be employed then will not have much spare time to plan evil activities and thus will lead to less crime rate. To vindicate, according to Forbes, in Japan the most of the jails are being closed in past two years owing to 0. 2% crime rate in there. In addition to this, citizens are the responsibility of the government and henceforth they should be given best of the world in terms of education, employment and living arrangements. To recapitulate, although government has many tasks to do yet they should ensure that job opportunities should be created for physical and mental well being of people. Needless, to state having job holds paramount significance.