Globalization is creating one culture and destroying national identify. Do you agree and disagree?

Globalization is becoming increasingly popular with making a world which has only one culture and destroying national role which is all over the world. Personally, I strongly advocate the former view with change dress style and language barrier statements. Firstly, nowadays the youth are all the time keeping society updated with global trend. That is to say due to apparel business is developing step-by -step, most of the people have sense of style and blindy following fashion through the latest fashion which is they are following from the other countries. For example, recent scientific resaerch by the UK government demonstrated that majority of societies release seasonal collection for economic prosperity in xxi century. Secondly, most of the languages which supply the national identify are always disappearing in globalized world. Because humanity are learning English language which is international language and world try only one language like internet language, so IELTS is based on this language and most of the travellers learn that to moving abroad also students need this for studying abroad in modern life. For example, an extensive study by UNO illustrated that although world have about 7000 language, they are destroying approximately 95%, regarding to each month they are diseappearing from 2 language. According to the UNESF 2017-year 15-June information, 2, 5000of languages 15language directed to Central Asia. In conclusion, although globalization is in fashion, this impact negatively to world civilization.