What's one thing you cannot live without and why?

There are some things in the world, which people cannot live without them, for example weather, water, eat, oxygen and stuff like them. I cannot live without them as well. If you ask me, what’s one thing you cannot live without that outside of them Of course I can say, I have 2 things which I cannot live without, the first books and also including pens copybooks and the second phone. At first, I want to tell about books. Books teach me how to be human, how to live in today’s modern and age. They give me a lot of experience and knowledge. Reading can save my life, Books help to learn new languages, this time I can meet to different people in different countries, at the moment I haven’t been other countries, but I hope that, one day I will go. Now I tell how to love books. When I was in 11th grade, I took an exam but I didn’t get an excellent mark, I wish I could I got 700 marks but it didn’t do, I cried all of my day. Even though I studied hard, I studied the whole day, day and night. And next day I searched in the Google about how to manage our time. I found Brian Tracy’s book, Eat that Frog, this is the name of book. I learned many things for my future. Of course I found the book the help of the phone, so now I tell about my phone which I cannot live without it, as second thing. Well, there are many people in the world, they cannot live without their phones but the people use it for meaningless things, that maybe boys use to meet girls or girls use to gossip. But there are some people who use it for their future or career. I can cite myself as an example. My parents bought phone for me when I was in the 11th grade, that day I was so happy because before I didn’t have a phone, I said to myself when I have a phone, I can learn much information and to meet new foreign people. When I went to the university, some group mates of mine used their time for meaningless things as an example Instagram, Facebook stuff like them and so on. of course this time, phones killed their essential time which they must use for their future or career. And that day I came back home I searched in the Google about how to use phone, I learned to watch motivation Videos, to be successful human and so on. At first I began to make a plan, second I moved the plan, I realized it makes me happy, from that time this time, I always watch motivation Videos, learn new languages and their cultures and about to learn successfully people. Even if I discovered my best English teacher, she is Teacher Aminat, all of them changed my life. Although I have learnt many information many things, with help of the phone, before I go to the bed I read book just 15 or 20 minutes. It help me to get up early and to be energetic. That’s why I cannot live without my books and my phones