Some school offer courses on the internet so people can study online. use your own reasons and arguements to write an essay of 250 words about this topic

In this day and age, with the proliferation of technology, education has been fundamentally revolutionized. Some people hold perspective that it is better for children to study at traditional schools. Whether it is true to some extent, I am of the belief that e-learning still has it own merits for some following reasons. On the one hand, with the ever-advancing technology, online learning is undoubtedly revolutionary. What come first to my mind is its convenience. Individuals are able to join in their classes effortlessly, in the comfort of their homes. In addition, distance learning is undeniable cost-efficient. To illustrate, when learners study via internet, travel are no longer an issue for they can engage in their classes within a few mouse clicks. Therefore, everybody can get access to knowledge regardless of one’s background, or residence in remote region. Nevertheless, in spite of aforesaid advantage, it still with its share of problem. First and foremost, self-study plays an vital role in the effectiveness of the courses, so this learning in this fashion may not be suitable with all people. If you are a kind of people who are easily be distracted by some advertisement on the internet or your social media’s notification, or the like, you’d better study in physical classroom. Because there some kind of supervision attached to schooling. Moreover, e-learning could cause the lacks of discussion and real-life interaction by isolating students from their teachers and classmates. However, these are crucial not only to academic achievement but also to social development. In brief, the above analysis leads to the conclusion that both two way of learning have their own benefits and downsides. To make decision whether to learn online or at school depends on learners