What's cause of global warming and what's the solution of this problem?

Global warming stand out from all the problems which we have and lots of people and scientists attach importance to this problem. Humans give rise to global warming, by their activities. Firstly, gas released from transport full damages to plants and nature. Secondly - plastic, we use lots of plastic material in our life, plastic bags, products with plastic packing and also bottle of water and amount of people throw away their trash on the way. Finally, the one of significant cause is deforestation and fires in forest by human side. We must admit this fact that world is on our hands and we should make this place better for ourselves and for the next generation. And the main question consist of that how we can change and what's the solution of this global problem? The main point is that we should use less automobile and use more ecological transport, such as bicycle. Also, we should be more attentive to tries and animals, we should save nature and wild nature, too. By the way, as i said we should use less plastic bags and nowdays young generation are using canvas bag if they're going to get some products from supermarket. Lots of volunteers are started planting trees to get more green spaces and clean atmosphere from carbon dioxide. To conclude, this problem is global, hence we should take a responsibility and do our best. In addition, by government position they should talk about it to take attention of society, also by financial side they should organise supportive materials for volunteers.