descibe a vacation you have been on

I never forget the vacation that I spent in Da Nang, a stunning costal city in the central Vietnam, with my best friend for five days. We decided to get there by flight as it was much time saving and convenient than travelling by train. After one hour of flying, we finally landed in Da Nang. We did some sightseeing in Da Nang: Cao Dai Temple, Da Nang Cathedral, the Cham museum and so on. Then we went to My Khe beach, took a dip in crystal clear water and haved some suntan on the strecthing white sandy beach. We also spent time to do more other activities: walked up the hills Marble Mountains where you will able to take in all the best views over the countryside, took part in many events such as music and food festivals, street magic shows. Da Nang is a very fascinating place, there were so much activity and wonderful places to visit. Da Nang also has many glamorous bridges, and I loved it there, because it was like nowhere I had ever seen before. I definitely enjoyed our vacation trip in Da Nang. It is an amazing experience that I have in my life, and I will certainly be back there in coming years.