Many children have an unhealthy life style these days and the role of school and their family are very important to figure out this problem.

Many children have an unhealthy life style these days and the role of school and their family are very important to figure out this problem. New generation children have really bad habits and most of them have not healthy life style. They are eating junk foods and fast foods and in other hand they have low activity, they don’t play physically games, or they don’t go school by cycling or by walk, most of them play computer games and have online or virtual activities while their nutrients are not good enough for their growing age. As a result, we can see many children with Obesity and diabetes in the age 5 to 15 years old. There are big responsibilities for the children's parent and their school, for solving these problems, family and educational system have to involve and help each other, in my opinion, parent's responsibility is providing enough nutrient healthy food for their children, even with that they are busy with work and duties but, they shouldn't ignore their responsibility as parent. Parent should make a healthy breakfast for children not just grape some serial and milk, it is important to younger learn to eat plenty of fresh healthy food in morning, also parent should make some role for play computer games and encourage their children to go out and play football, basketball, ride a bike and do exercise. Also, there are some responsibilities for schools too, it is better to server lots of vegetable and fish in lunchtime and give nuts and milk for breaking time instead of ice cream and unhealthy snacks In conclusion, the role of family and school is very important for children and teenager's life style, hygiene, and health.