What's cause of global warming and what's solutions?

Global warming stand out from all of the problems which we have and lots of people and scientists attach importance to this problem. Humans give rise to global warming, by their activities. First of all the gas released from transport full damages to plants and nature. Secondly - plastic, we use lots of plastic material in our life, plastic bags, products with plastic packing and also bottle of water and amount of people throw away their trash on the way. Finally, the one of significant cause is deforestation and fires in forest by human side. And the main question consist of that how we can change and what's the solution of this global problem? The main point is that we should use less automobile and use more ecological transport, such as bicycle. Also, we should be more attentive to tries and animals, we should save nature and wild nature, too. By the way, as i said we should use less plastic bags and nowdays young generation are using canvas bag if they going to buy some products from supermarket. Lots of volunteers is started planting trees to get more green spaces and clean atmosphere from carbon dioxide. We must admit this fact that world is on our hands and we should make this place better for ourselves and for tge next generation.