Personally, I believe that If one manages his own money in the early life, then in his adulthood, he will become a financially responsible person.

Personally, I believe that If one manages his own money in the early life, then in his adulthood, he will become a financially responsible person. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explain in the following essay. To begin with, It takes a long time to build a habit. If one starts to earn money for managing his lifestyle from an early age, then he will make it a habit. As a result, In his later life, he will never depend on others' money because living on his own money will be his habit. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. I started to earn money when I was in class six. From that time, I never took any money from my parents because living on my own has become my habit. Furthermore, living on own money keeps people away from wasting money. If a person starts to survive on his own money from an early age, he will spend money wisely. This is because he already knows how tough is money-making. As a result, he will do the same thing in his adulthood. For example, I have a friend whose father is very rich. My friend never earned money at a young age. He usually took money from his father to maintain his lifestyle. He wasted a lot of money because he didn't know how hard is money-making. But when he started a job after graduation her father stopped giving him money. The money he got by doing the job was not enough to maintain his young age's lifestyle as wasting money was his habit. Hence, he became depressed. In conclusion, I will say, to become financially responsible in adulthood, one should earn money from an early age. This is because it will build a habit of earning money to meet own needs and it will teach how to spend money wisely.