what you want to experience in Canada

Well, there are so many things that I desperately want to experience but considering the current situation I’m unable to do. First thing that I really want to do is to travel to Canada because without going there, we cannot experience anything despite the online education system. Prior to Corona virus pandemic, I made my bucket list about the things that I must want to try in Canada. As I’m adventurous by nature, I always looking to explore the places in order to make some adorable memories and learn something new about that place. I personally believe that we should be well aware of the place where we are going to stay or live. I always like to explore the nature and trying to live my life in my own way. Moreover, I came to know from my cousin that there is a place named as “Niagara Falls” which is a very famous waterfall in Canada. After that, I just eagerly want to see the waterfall. Apart from travelling, I have keen interest to explore the way of living of Canadian people which is definitely impossible here. Mostly people over there are nice to each other and respect you whether you belong to any religion, cast, gender and color. If you give respect then you gain respect in return. In fact, there are three words that are common but very crucial part of the Canadian lifestyle and i. e. “Please”, “Sorry” and “Thank you”. For example If anyone has helped you even a little, by saying “Thanks you” can appreciates that person. This small things matter the most. These small gestures make a person’s impression 100 times better and help them to become gentlemen of society. If I‘m talking about the night outs in Canada, it is the heart of the nightlife. After sunset, Canada becomes totally different city in comparison with daytime which I really want to experience. Last but not least, there is one more thing I didn’t want to miss is first experience of my collage’s in-person classes but due to this pandemic I missed it. Usually, I prefer offline classes rather than online because in offline classes we can directly ask any question to our teacher and we do not have to wait so long for the answer. Since the lockdown started, our life gets restricted around our computer. In this context, especially international students lost their chance to introduce themselves to the new community. All in all, it is clear that there are thousands of students who want eagerly want to go to Canada and want to experience the Canadian culture, lifestyle, weather and so on. To be honest, I’m also one of them and I’m waiting for the time when life get back to normal.