Some people think that schools should concentrate on academic classes, because they are helpful for future career. And they think music and sports classes are not useful.

few masses belive students should at study been long intense bedeta are important focus on acedemic subject correct answer because they are helpful for career i do agree second statement non acedemic subject formed of holistic education therefore i partially accord with given declaration so i ponder my views with appropriate suggest first and foremost there are many reasons why education should are essential lay is stress their subject moreover it is necessary academic subject for scholar such as they can get universities from job as well which is academic classes can obtain better studies for qualification it is best forms academic subject they feel formed with rounded education secondly some individuals says school concentrate on academic studies when they can do good money balance for work due to young people can pushed formed their best studies forms besides they think academic classes should taught may learn thing for studies cannot problem get work on the flip side there are numerous advantages non academic subject some youngster very interest music and sports cooking because some young masses take sports and music career duo to they cannot do focus academic classes likewise some people sports causes their get phyiscal fit for example students can get health fitness or mind fresh last but not least young folks believe sports and music classes obtain success of talent to conclude there no deny non academic subject are as important academic classes today syabllus