Use of Mobile Phone in the life of School Students is good or bad

The use of mobile phones in several schools is prohibited because of different sets of reasons, which includes the both negative and positive expects. Since years ago, the use of modern technology is not allowed in schools, especially in primary schools. The reason which depicts the restriction is to avoid the lack of student's concentration on books as they start focusing on modern gadgets once become habitual of them. Most of the schools believes that the mental health of student gets effected by using the regularly these types of modern technologies. On the other hand, side, the world is facing deadly impact of COVID19 pandemic, which is making earth uninhabitable. Nevertheless, technologies are helping humans to stay safe and manage their families. Therefore, the bond among technologies and education is improved to such extent, where education is impossible with the absence of technologies. Moreover, the mobile phones are playing the role of divine these days to support and grow mankind towards its bright future and today whole education system is dependent on cell phones. Although, the school stops students to use cell phones but the utilization of these present technologies is inevitable these days. According to mine opinion, the technologies are serving us, besides from the wrong use of them they are safe to make complex works easy and fast. The mind set of schools should be changed to move step forward and must spread the trustworthy environment in surrounding to initiate the good use of new scientific automations in between their students and staff. Education is not only fixed up to books but is eternal in nature and can be achieved from different sources. However, youngsters do agree with this innovative statement, obstacle starts when old mind comes together on these discussions. Finally, I must say the present technology is fruitful for students to rise more faster and smoothly in the race of unquenchable hunger of knowing. BY. Ramandeep Singh