Uniforms should be banned from schools as it distracts the children's personality. Give your view?

Uniform is a mandatory constituent of schools in most of the countries and children are obligated to wear uniforms during school hours. It is a controversial issue that some people believe that children should have a freedom to dress up according to their own choice, as pupils behaviour will be diverted. Personally, I strongly believe that uniform has social and ethical significance on students and should be a mandatory part of their education. There is a no doubt that uniform has substantial impact on children. It gives them a feeling that they belong to same group of people, thus help in creating strong bonding with each other. In addition to this, uniform eliminate discrimination among students, as both rich and poor students are obligated to dress in a same way. Furthermore, people easily distinguish students of school and they can give them extra benefit like; discount on bus tickets, book, etc. Moreover, wearing a school uniform is maintain the specific School identification from other schools. It also, reduces the partiality among students, so pupil can feel comfortable and Unity in the classroom. Finally, uniform can be decrease the burden of buying new clothes for their children, as it would be an additional expense for poor people. In conclusion, I would like to say that uniform is an essential part of schooling and should not be neglected at any cost. It gives them the impression that they belong to the same family and this makes them thrive in their studies and sports.