what you think is good and bad about education in that country how you think education in that country will change in the future.

With regarding educational system in our country, there can be seen several advantages and disadvantages. One of the advantages would be that our educational instutites are generally ready to take action to introduce new resources. Ont he other hand, our country has been far bihind when it comes to English. As a number of people already know, Japan had been know as one of leading technological countries. With the advancement of the recent technology, our society can keep up with the current difficult situation by installing electronic devices such as tablets and notepads. To give an example, more pupils can have opportunity to learn subjects with the latest gadgets in school. In this way, that will help them more creative. In contrast, our nation has not established an effective method to learn English. Although a wide variety of English materials have been developed, Japanese English level is much lower than other countries due to having some difficulty interacting socially as well as effectivelly. Environment surrounding education would turn into posivite perspective, nevertheless. Japan has a great deal of artificial and natural resources and will make effective use of them. Actually, the quality of educational organizations and institutes has been dramatically changed along with the change of the world. I belive that more and more youngsters will dive into technological indusrtysuch as AI. In conculsion, one of the merits would be the speed of responsing to adjast, however one of the demerits would be an uneffective way of learning English. On the other hand, Japan will be able to challenge and tackle more tough tasks.