Describe a language that you are studying, other than your first language.

English is an international language and it is used to communicate all over the world. That’s why I have chosen English as my second language. The first time I learned English was in 3rd grade. However, I studied it methodically in the 12th grade. Now, I can communicate with other people in English basically but because of my dialect, my pronunciations are very bad. I am trying to improve them by watching many videos in English and practice. Besides, although my grammars are pretty good, it’s too hard to apply them to my speech. I hope that after 2 years I can speak and listen to English frequently. And now I’m a student so English is very necessary for me in all things. For example, If I want to graduate from university, I need to IELTS overall 4. 5 or if I want a good job in a multinational company, I need to communicate in English frequently. Especially, I am a person who loves to travel abroad. I have to have English to use when I want to book a hotel room, buy food or move to the place I want. Moreover, English gives me rich knowledge. As I know, having more than 55% of websites are written in English. Therefore, I can search for a lot of information by typing keywords in English. In conclusion, I think English is key for the future of youngsters. This is a language that everyone should learn.