People have different views about online teaching and this as the future of education

People have different views about online teaching and this as the future of education while some disagree with the idea of online learning makes students cheat and dishonest in tests. There are two main reasons it could argued that online learning will be more effective than regular classes. Take, for example, covid-19 slowed down the economy, destabilizing people's lives, so education was also affected. online learning helps students learn anytime, anywhere, just an internet connection. Teachers can manage students through the screen, giving many practice exercises to help students understand the knowledge. As inviduals, it is effective and suitable for the current situation of the world. To add futher credence to my assertion, i will take about some disadvantages of online learning. There are some ideas that online learning will be less effective, students may not be able to absorb but do not know who to ask. In some families with different circumstances, it will be more difficult than others because they can not afford to buy smart devices such as smartphone, ipad, laptop. In conclusion, i believe that online teaching will be a global trend in the future, but they may still be downsides we have to accept it. You are the one who decides the effective of online teaching.